Dubbed Out Since Cub Scouts

Latest

Ras-dub

Soundboy Rock (Cyrex Remix)- Groove Armada

Cyrex’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/cyrex

It Was Written – Chasing Shadows

Chasing Shadows’ SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/chasingshadowsmusic

YES – Datsik & Bassnectar

Datsik’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/datsik

Bassnectar’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/bassnectar

Welcome To Jamrock (Filthzilla Remix) – Damien Marley

Filthzilla’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/filthzilla

Tek Your Time (Trolley Snatcha Reloop) – Doctor feat. Chase & Status

Trolley Snatcha’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/trolley-snatcha

Excuse Me – Flux Pavilion

Flux Pavilion’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/flux-pavilion/

Less Corruption (Liquid Stranger Remix) – LoveAvalanche feat MC Benjammin

Liquid Stranger’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/liquid-stranger 

Undah Yuh Skirt – Zeds Dead feat. Mavado

Zeds Dead’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/zedsdead

Heavy Hype

We Are All No One- Back From The Future

Back From The Future’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/backfromthefuture

New Soul (Rough)- Popeska

Popeska’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/popeska

Free Download- http://www.mediafire.com/?cb84djdah8w7cay

Everybody Breaks a Glass- Dead Battery

Dead Battery’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/deadbattery

Stars Come Out (Terravita Remix)- Zedd

Terravita’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/terravita

Figure

Must Destroy- Figure

Flex- Figure

Dominate- Figure

Figure’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/figure

CunninLynguists

Nothing To Give – CunninLynguists

Never Come Down (The Brownie Song) – CunninLynguists

Lynguistics – CunninLynguists

Never Know Why – CunninLynguists fear. Immortal Technique

K.K.K.Y – CunninLynguists

Love Ain’t – CunninLynguists feat. Tonedeff

“Like” CunninLynguists Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/CunninLynguists

Syndicate Theme

Syndicate Theme- Nero

Syndicate Theme- Skrillex

Syndicate Theme- Flux Pavilion

Nero’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/nerouk

Skrillex’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/skrillex

Flux Pavillion’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/flux-pavilion

Popeska

Sparks- Popeska

Oh!- Popeska

Brace Yourself- Popeska

Meant To Be- Popeska

No Changes- Popeska

Popeska’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/popeska

AaA & Atom Bass

Bah! – AaA & Atom Bass

Feeling You – AaA & Atom Bass

Can’t Get Enough – AaA & Jasper

Reality – AaA

AaA’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/aaa-productions

Atom Bass’ SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/theatom

Dillon Francis

Now Hear This- Dillon Francis

Falling Up- Dillon Francis

Dill The Noise- Dillon Francis & Kill The Noise

Pull Up, Wheel Up- Dillon Francis

Dillon Francis’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/dillonfrancis

Multifarious

Citadel- KDrew

KDrew’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/kdrewmusic

Disturbia- NEUS

NEUS’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/neus

Shepherd’s Mass (Original Mix)- Xtra Testosterone

X.T.’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/xt626

666- NOTIMEFOR (Shy Kidx Remix)

Shy Kidx’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/shy-kidx

Get Out of My Head- Redlight (Trypt Remix)

Tyrpt’s SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/trypt

Nipsey Hussle

Nipsey Hussle – Questions

Nipsey Hussle – Love

Nipsey Hussle – Everythang

Nipsey Hussle – Nipsey in the House

Nipsey Hussle – Hussle is My Last Name

Nipsey Hussle – Keys 2 The City

Drake ft. Nipsey Hussle – Killa

Nipsey Hussle – Sound of Ceremony

Nipsey Hussle – Shooter

Nipsey Hussle – Runaway Freestyle

Nipsey Hussle – They Roll

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: